(Youtube Description)
Mark calls in to let the hosts know they are going to burn in hell. Jeff and Matt throw him for a loop that he was not expecting. He was not at all prepared to adequately respond to some of the most eloquently spoken words I have ever heard on the show.

Matt has a few epic rants in this clip that you don't want to miss. The best of which(IMO) starts at about 11:00 and continues to the end.

Jeff Dee joins Matt Dillahunty to host this clip from The Atheist Experience #696 - http://www.atheist-experience.com

The Atheist Experience is produced by the Atheist Community of Austin. The ACA is a non-profit organization, promoting positive atheism and the separation of church and state. If you would like to make a donation please do so at http://www.atheist-community.org/donate/

To Watch the live internet stream:
Every Sunday at 4:30pm CST / 2:30pm PDT / 5:30pm EDT / 9:30pm GMT
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/the-atheist-experience

To watch full archived episodes:
http://www.atheist-experience.com/archive/
http://atheistexperience.blip.tv/

Ending Comments/Audio - George Carlin from "You Are All Diseased"

eNJOY!

Load Comments...

Send this Article to a Friend



Separate multiple emails with a comma (,); limit 5 recipients






Your email has been sent successfully!

Manage this Video in Your Playlists




notify when someone comments
X

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
  
Learn More