Marcus Miller -- Killing Me Softly

Marcus Miller - bass
Poogie Bell - drums
Dean Brown - guitar
Roger Byam - saxophone
Bruce Flowers - keyboards
Patches Stewart - trumpet
Lalah Hathaway - vocals
Raphael Saadiq - vocals

Load Comments...

Send this Article to a Friend

Separate multiple emails with a comma (,); limit 5 recipients

Your email has been sent successfully!

Manage this Video in Your Playlists

notify when someone comments

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More