Brahms - Scherzo in C minor for violin & piano

David Oistrakh a nd Frida Bauer play the scherzo from the F-A-E Sonata.
"The ‘F.A.E' Sonata, a four-movement work for violin and piano, is an interesting example of a collaborative effort by three composers.Robert Schumann, the young Johannes Brahms and Schumann’s pupil Albert Dietrich.

Load Comments...

Send this Article to a Friend

Separate multiple emails with a comma (,); limit 5 recipients

Your email has been sent successfully!

Manage this Video in Your Playlists

notify when someone comments

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More