Explaining Pink Floyd's First Masterpiece

00:00​ Two Planets
02:00​ Echoes
02:18​ Mysteries of Life & Humanity
05:33​ Experimental Sounds
07:13​ New Direction
08:26​ Nothings
10:43​ Previously unheard sounds
14:54​ The Ping
16:51​ Complexity
18:48​ Third Verse
19:55​ Legacy
20:51​ Coda
22:39​ Conclusion

Load Comments...

Send this Article to a Friend

Separate multiple emails with a comma (,); limit 5 recipients

Your email has been sent successfully!

Manage this Video in Your Playlists

notify when someone comments

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More