Without You - Junip

"Junip is a Folk Rock band (Healing and Easy listening according to their myspace) that have existed since 1999, maybe even 1998, in Gothenburg, Sweden, formed by José González (guitar, vocals), Elias Araya (drums) and Tobias Winterkorn (organ, moog). Their first 7-inch came out in 2000, followed in 2006 by the self-released “BLACK REFUGE” EP. Junip has periodically gathered together to record when schedules permitted, including 2009’s single “Chickens/Azaleadalen”. Their first full album, “Fields”, was released in 2010." [last.fm]

Load Comments...

Send this Article to a Friend

Separate multiple emails with a comma (,); limit 5 recipients

Your email has been sent successfully!

Manage this Video in Your Playlists

notify when someone comments

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More