Snarky Puppy - What About Me?

YouTube Description:

Snarky Puppy - What About MeFrom the live DVD "We Like It Here" (available at and filmed live (free of overdubs) from October 7-10 at Kytopia Studios in Utrecht, the Netherlands, for GroundUP Music. For more information and upcoming tour dates, please visit or Written, arranged, and produced by Michael League.
Personnel: Michael League - bass, Shaun Martin - keyboards, Bill Laurance - Fender Rhodes, Cory Henry - keyboards, Justin Stanton - trumpet, Mark Lettieri - guitar, Bob Lanzetti - guitar (solo), Chris McQueen - guitar, Nate Werth - percussion, Larnell Lewis - drums (solo), Mike Maher - trumpet, Chris Bullock - sax, Bob Reynolds - sax and Jay Jennings - trumpet.
Engineered by Eric Hartman, Roy Van Rosendaal, Mike Harrison, & Colin Benders.
Filmed by Andy LaViolette, Brad Holt, Emily Schwarting, Joseph Lafond, and Christi LaViolette.
Mixed by Eric Hartman in Dallas, Texas.
Mastered by Scott Hull at Masterdisk New York, NY.

Load Comments...

Send this Article to a Friend

Separate multiple emails with a comma (,); limit 5 recipients

Your email has been sent successfully!

Manage this Video in Your Playlists

notify when someone comments

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More