Richard Cheese "Baby Stay The F*¢k Away From Me"

From the All-New 2020 Richard Cheese & Lounge Against The Machine album "NUMBERS OF THE BEAST" released July 31, 2020!

Download the digital album NOW at!

Album includes 13 swingin' lounge covers of songs by Iron Maiden, Insane Clown Posse, Ariana Grande, Ice Cube, Billie Eilish, Lizzo, Lil Nas X, plus 3 original songs and live performances from Las Vegas!

Warning: Parental Advisory. Explicit Content.

Vocals: Richard Cheese
Piano: Bobby Ricotta
Director of Photography: Brian Taylor, Empathy Machine Productions
Executive Producer: Jack Monterey
Filmed in Los Angeles August 2020.
Official Richard Cheese Face Masks on sale now at

Load Comments...

Send this Article to a Friend

Separate multiple emails with a comma (,); limit 5 recipients

Your email has been sent successfully!

Manage this Video in Your Playlists

notify when someone comments

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More