Nils Landgren Funk Unit -- Redhorn

Nils Landgren - trombone, vocals
Magnum Coltrane Price - bass, vocals
Magnus Lindgren - alto sax, background vocals
Jonas Wall - baritone sax, background vocals
Sebastian Studnitzky - keyboards, trumpet, background vocals
Andy Pfeiler - guitar, vocals
Robert Mehmet Ikiz - drums

Load Comments...

Send this Article to a Friend

Separate multiple emails with a comma (,); limit 5 recipients

Your email has been sent successfully!

Manage this Video in Your Playlists

notify when someone comments

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More