Impact Fuze -- "Moscow"

Impact Fuze are: Feodor Dosumov on guitar, Damien Schmitt on drums and Anton Davidyants on bass.

Load Comments...

Send this Article to a Friend

Separate multiple emails with a comma (,); limit 5 recipients

Your email has been sent successfully!

Manage this Video in Your Playlists

notify when someone comments

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More