HEAVY MELLOW - Metal Classics on Flamenco Guitars Woods

0:00 Wasted Years (Iron Maiden)
4:09 Holy Wars (Megadeth)
9:20 Rainbow in the Dark (DIO)
12:43 Indians (Anthrax)
16:14 Nothing Else Matters (Metallica)
20:30 Mr.Scary (Dokken/George Lynch)
24:08 Cemetery Gates (Pantera)
28:22 Over the Mountain (Ozzy Osbourne)
32:55 Too Young to Fall in Love (Motley Crue)
36:07 The Hellion/Electric Eye (Judas Priest)
40:18 Aces High (Iron Maiden)
43:34 Bark at the Moon (Ozzy Osbourne)
46:29 Gates of Babylon (Rainbow)
50:45 Welcome Home (King Diamond)
53:43 Eyes of a Stranger (Queensryche)
58:13 In My Darkest Hour (Megadeth)
1:03:30 Sails of Charon (Scorpions)
1:07:07 Spill the Blood (Slayer)
1:10:53 I am a Viking (Yngwie Malmsteen)
1:16:06 Tears are Falling (Kiss)

Load Comments...

Send this Article to a Friend

Separate multiple emails with a comma (,); limit 5 recipients

Your email has been sent successfully!

Manage this Video in Your Playlists

notify when someone comments

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More