Astor Piazzolla -- Adios Nonino

From a live performance in The Netherlands 1985 by Piazzolla's own New Tango Quintet:

Astor Piazzolla -- BandoneĆ³n
Fernando Suarez Paz -- Violin
Oscar Lopez Ruiz -- Electric Guitar
Hector Console -- Bass
Pablo Ziegler -- Piano

Load Comments...

Send this Article to a Friend

Separate multiple emails with a comma (,); limit 5 recipients

Your email has been sent successfully!

Manage this Video in Your Playlists

notify when someone comments

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More