Francis - Take it easy

YouTube Description:

Francis is a band from Dalarna, Sweden

Petra Mases - vocals
Jerker Henriksson - guitar
Tim Grundtman - bass
Petter Nygårdh - drums

Promoting this video and sending it back into the queue for one more try; last queued Saturday, December 3rd, 2011 3:26pm PST - promote requested by schmawy.

Send this Article to a Friend

Separate multiple emails with a comma (,); limit 5 recipients

Your email has been sent successfully!

Manage this Video in Your Playlists

notify when someone comments

This website uses cookies.

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using this website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I agree
Learn More